LAB MEMBERS
FREDERIC BUSHMAN, PhD

FREDERIC BUSHMAN, PhD

Principal Investigator

bushman@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

LAURIE ZIMMERMAN

LAURIE ZIMMERMAN

Data Visualization

zimml@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

AOIFE DOTO, PhD

AOIFE DOTO, PhD

Lab Manager

rochea@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

YOUNG HWANG, PhD

YOUNG HWANG, PhD

Staff Scientist

yhwang@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

JOHN EVERETT, PhD

JOHN EVERETT, PhD

Bioinformatician

everj@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Kevin McCormick, PhD

Kevin McCormick, PhD

Bioinformatician

kevinmcc@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Ana Cobian, PhD

Ana Cobian, PhD

Post-doctoral Researcher

AnaGeorgina.CobianGuemes@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Abigail Glascock, PhD

Abigail Glascock, PhD

Post-doctoral Researcher

abigail.glascock@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Guanxiang Liang, PhD

Guanxiang Liang, PhD

Research Associate

liangg1@email.chop.edu

SCOTT SHERRILL-MIX, PhD

SCOTT SHERRILL-MIX, PhD

Post-Doctoral Researcher

shescott@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

LOUIS TAYLOR

LOUIS TAYLOR

Post-doctoral Researcher

louist@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Chris Gu

Chris Gu

Graduate Student

chgu@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Kaitlin Marquis

Kaitlin Marquis

Graduate student

kmarquis@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Hriju Adhikari

Hriju Adhikari

Research Assistant

Hriju.Adhikari@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Pascha Hokama

Pascha Hokama

Research Assistant

Pascha.Hokama@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Derin Karadeniz

Derin Karadeniz

Research Assistant

Derin.Karadeniz@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu

SHANTAN REDDY

SHANTAN REDDY

Research Assistant

sgujja@pennmedicine.upenn.edu