## McCabe Fund Award Winners July 1, 2015 - June 30, 2016

Vascular Surgery Award		\$50,000
Fellow Winners	3 Awards	\$120,000
Yi Fan	\$40,000	
Marc V. Fuccillo	\$40,000	
Matthew C. Good	\$40,000	
Pilot Winners	19 Awards	\$367,137
Jorge Ivan Alvarez E.	\$19,323	
Agata M. Bogusz	\$19,323	
Joshua Diamond	\$19,323	
John Patrick Fischer	\$19,323	
David Goldberg	\$19,323	
Surbhi Grover	\$19,323	
Blanca E. Himes	\$19,323	
Vandana Khungar	\$19,323	
David K. Kung	\$19,323	
Meghan B. Lane-Fall	\$19,323	
Lisa D. Levine	\$19,323	
Shana Erin McCormack	\$19,323	
Kenji Murakami	\$19,323	
Susanna M. Nazarian	\$19,323	
Alexis Ogdie-Beatty	\$19,323	
Mitesh S. Patel	\$19,323	
Michael Povelones	\$19,323	
Danielle K. Sandsmark	\$19,323	
Delia Maria Talos	\$19,323	
Total		\$537,137